Kitty Allen                                                DWU

Lee Anderson  (Treasurer)                   Trail King Industries

Dr. Phil Becker Jr.                                   Krall Eye Clinic

Tim Bottum                                              Morgan Theeler

Darren Brewster                                      Tessier's Inc.

Thomas Clark                                            Avera Queen of Peace Health Services

​Derek Fahey  (President)                       First National Bank SD

Jon Farris                                                    BankWest

Karen Harrington                                    Innovative Systems

Mike LeBrun                                              Dice Financial Services Group
Lyndon Maas                                            Muth Electric, Inc.

Pam Olinger  (Campaign Chair)          ELO, LLC, Prof.

Deb Olson                                                 Toshiba North America

Jayson Plamp                                            First Dakota National Bank

Liz Salmonson                                          BankWest

Ken Schlimgen                                         Central Electric Cooperative

Mark Spitzenberger                                 CHS Inc./Farmers Alliance

​Audrey Stahl                                             CorTrust Bank

Nicole Stahle                                             Vantage Point Solutions
Nate Van Berkum                                    Graphic Packaging


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

© 2018 Mitchell United Way    Proudly created with